mapOur Location
Check on Maps

Call Today
920-846-0341

Hours

HOURS 

 

July

Monday July 1 10 - 5

Tuesday July 2 closed

Wednesday July 3 8 - 12

Thursday July 4 closed for the holiday

Friday July 5 10 -5

Saturday July 6 8 - 3

Sunday July 7 closed

Monday July 8 10 -5

Tuesday July 9 closed

Wednesday July 10 closed

Thursday July 11 10 - 5

Friday July 12 10 - 5

Saturday July 13 8 - 5

Sunday July 14 closed

Thank you

 

 

 

 

1-920-846-0341

-------------------------------------------

QUALITY BEAR BAIT IN CONVENIENT SIZED

BUCKETS, BOXES, AND BAGS.  WE ALSO SELL TOTES

OF COOKIES, caramel corn, fig newtons,  AND MORE.   GREAT QUALITY

BEAR BAIT AT GREAT PRICES

BEAR BAIT SOLD BY BEAR HUNTERS.

IF WE DON'T HUNT OVER  IT, WE DON'T SELL IT.

Questions give us a call

REMEMBER YOU ARE BUYING SCRAP PRODUCT.

NO REFUNDS OR RETURNS.

920-846-0341.

 We DO NOT ship bear bait. 

 

 

Bait Filter

Bulk Bait      Candies      Toppings     Scents     Misc

Raisins

BEAR BAIT:  Raisins, they call it raisin paste, its raisins packed in a sealed bag.  30# box. 3/$21.00 906 friendly sold out

Please sign up for our news letter for weekly specials and more.

Inventory

As our inventory is constantly changing as we sell our products please check back often for an updated inventory & price sheet.

About Our Bait

We have a large selection of quality bear bait,at the best prices, that has been tested by real bear hunters in the U.S. and Canada. We also sell the complete line of Big Bear Scents attractants. We strive to have the highest quality bait and a reasonable price, and have staff that is knowledgeable in bear hunting/baiting. 

bear bait